Search Submit

Village Board

George O. Peterson – President
gpeterson@rothschildwi.com

Bill Schremp – Trustee
bschremp@rothschildwi.com

Craig Mc Ewen – Trustee
cmcewen@rothschildwi.com

Daniel Mortensen – Trustee
dmortensen@rothschildwi.com

Donald Bartz – Trustee
dbartz@rothschildwi.com

Dan Knoblock – Trustee
dknoblock@rothschildwi.com

Deb Ehster – Trustee
dehster@rothschildwi.com