slider graphic

Village Board

Village of Rothschild Board of Trustees

Village President George Peterson - Previous Administrator of Public Works for the Village of Rothschild; Masters degree in Civil Engineering; elected president serving since 2011

Village President
George Peterson
George Peterson
Email: Gpeterson@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-393-5054
Term Expires April 2023

Trustee
Deb Ehster

Deb Ehster
Email: dehster@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-697-0592
Term Expires April 2024

Trustee
Katy Hale
Katy Hale
Email: khale@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-212-7408
Term Expires April 2024

Trustee
Craig Mcewen
Craig McEwen
Email: cmcewen@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-551-0748
Term Expires April 2023
    
Trustee
Dan Mortensen
Dan Mortensen
Email: dmortensen@rothschildwi.com
phone: 715-571-3101
Term Expires April 2023

Trustee
Bill Schremp
Bill Schremp
Email: bschremp@rothschildwi.com
Phone: 715-581-2674
Term Expires April 2024

Trustee
Rex Zemke
Rex Zemke
email: rzemke@rothschildwi.com
phone: 715-571-5424
Term Expires April 2023