slider graphic

Contact Us

Address:
Rothschild Village Hall
211 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Village Hall info@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Village Elizabeth Felkner Clerk efelkner@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Village Melanie Wiskow Treasurer/Water Utility Clerk mwiskow@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-5637
Village Stacey Stepan Administrative Assistant/Deputy Clerk sstepan@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Village Timothy D. Vergara, P.E. Administrator of Public Works tvergara@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Village George Peterson Village President gpeterson@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Village Dave Brula Tourism Marketing Director dbrula@rothschildwi.com (715) 571-0081
Fire Rob Bowen Fire Chief chief@riversidefd.com
Police Jeremy P. Hunt Chief jeremy.hunt@co.marathon.wi.us (715) 359-3879
Police Kevin L. Ostrowski Captain (715) 359-3879
Police Jeffrey D. Zwicky School Resource Officer/D.A.R.E. Officer (715) 359-3879
Police Nathan D. Zuelke Sergeant (715) 359-3879
Police Mitchell L. Klieforth Sergeant (715) 359-3879
Police Jace D. Klemm Patrol Officer/K-9 Handler (715) 359-3879
Police Matthew P. Loveless Patrol Officer (715) 359-3879
Police Merre L. Woznicki Administrative Assistant (715) 359-3879
Police Sandy Bates Clerical Assistant I (715) 359-3879
Police Georgia A. Reynolds Clerical Assistant II (715) 359-3879
Public Works Chris Erickson Assistant DPW Supervisor cerickson@rothschildwi.com (715) 218-3217
Water Utility Rick Stoviak Water Works Operator rstoviak@rothschildwi.com (715) 302-0707
Water Utility Craig Groshek Assistant Water Works Operator cgroshek@rothschildwi.com (715) 573-7123
Municipal Court Douglas J. Klingberg Judge
Police Nathan D. Dobeck Patrol Officer/K-9 Handler (715) 359-3879
Police Andrew M. Schroeder Patrol Officer (715) 359-3879
Public Works Bobby Smith DPW Supervisor rsmith@rothschildwi.com (715) 302-1772
Public Works Greg Seefeldt Operations/Forester gseefeldt@rothschildwi.com (715) 212-8940
Public Works Laron Marcott Mechanic lmarcott@rothschildwi.com
Zoning Evan Garski Zoning Administrator/Property Maintenance egarski@rothschildwi.com (715) 359-3660
Municipal Court Heather Heiser Clerk of Court Heather.Heiser@co.marathon.wi.us (715) 298-3215
Police MacKenzie J. Bobor Patrol Officer (715) 359-3879
Police Seth E. Weber Patrol Officer (715) 359-3879